0      0

2022 AABB Annual Meeting

AM22-ST11-E - AM22-ST11-E: (On-Demand) Emily Cooley Memorial Award and lectureship (Enduring)

Oct 4, 2022 12:00pm ‐ Oct 4, 2022 1:00pm

Credits: None available.


The Emily Cooley Memorial Award & Lectureship began as a lectureship in 1963 and was designated as a Memorial Award in 1983. The award recognizes an individual who has demonstrated teaching ability and has made a major contribution to the field of transfusion medicine or biotherapies.
The 2022 Emily Cooley Memorial Award will be presented to Thomas Spitzer, MD.




Credits: None available.

You must be logged in and own this session in order to post comments.