0      0

AM23-MN-04-L: 2023 Tibor Greenwalt Memorial Award and Lectureship (Live)

‐ Oct 16, 2023 9:30am

Credits: None available.

The Tibor Greenwalt Memorial Award & Lectureship honors Tibor Greenwalt, MD, who was the first registrant at the first AABB Annual Meeting and founding editor of TRANSFUSION. The award recognizes an individual who made major scientific or clinical contributions to hematology, transfusion medicine or biotherapies and succinctly communicated these advances. The 2023 Tibor Greenwalt Memorial Award will be presented to D. Robert Sutherland, BSc, MSc .



Credits: None available.