0      0

AM23-MN-17-L: Hemphill-Jordan award (Live)

‐ Oct 16, 2023 3:00pm

Credits: None available.

This award, renamed in 2005 after Bernice Hemphill, W. Quinn Jordan and Joel Solomon, honors leaders from the transfusion medicine and cellular therapy community. The award recognizes an individual who has made significant contributions in the areas of administration, quality programs, law and/or government affairs. The individual has demonstrated leadership qualities and a consistent willingness to lend his/her expertise to his/her peers. This award may recognize one particular act or an accumulation of contributions throughout many years. The 2023 Hemphill-Jordan Leadership Award will be presented to Ljiljana Vasovic, MD



Credits: None available.